User Tools

Site Tools


You are not allowed to perform this action
manual:merge_administration

Back

Merge Log Administration

This screen enables users to see the history of the merge and requires a the user to have Merge Log Administration permission.

To access this screen go to Administration → Merge Log Administration.

There is a section on top of the page for search and filtering the results.

View button brings up a popup containing three sections:

  • Demographics Changes: This section shows all the demographics changes coming form the secondary patient.

  • Archived Clinical Records: Lists all the archived clinical records through Clinical Data Review task.

  • Merged Clinical data: Lists all the merged clinical records.

Unmerge button lets users to unmerge Patient records

manual/merge_administration.txt · Last modified: 2019/06/27 05:59 by sarahb